× Home

Top Authors Top Articles Why Submit Articles? FAQ

Login Register Forgot password?

Take That Unveil UK Stadium 2011 Tour Dates - Sunderland, Manchester And Wembley

By:   |   Jun 22, 2018   |   Views: 252   |   Comments: 0

Take That have just confirmed a new tour with Robbie Williams for the first time in 15 years speaking at a live conference in London this morning. The massive stadium tour also named 'The Progress Tour' kicks off next spring in Sunderland on May 30, four nights show at the City Of Manchester Stadium and four nights at London's Wembley Stadium.  Other cities already announced are Cardiff Millennium Stadium, Dublin Croke Park, Glasgow Hampden Park and Birmingham Villa Park. 

The 14-date UK tour will be followed by six dates in Europe, including gigs in Germany, Denmark and the Netherlands. This is Take That's biggest hits from the past two decades.

Robbie rejoined Take That this summer and their new single called ‘The Flood' will release on 14th November with the new album ‘Progress' available later on November 22.

Williams said that he would play a mixture of his solo material and the band's hits during his tour.

Tickets for the UK Gigs go on sale on Friday (October 29) at 9am.

Take That 2011 Tour Dates:

Stadium of Light Sunderland Tickets

Take That Tickets - Monday, May 30, 2011

City of Manchester Stadium Tickets   

Take That Tickets - Friday, June 03, 2011   

Take That Tickets - Saturday, June 04, 2011   

Take That Tickets - Sunday, June 05, 2011   

Take That Tickets - Tuesday, June 07, 2011     

Millennium Stadium Tickets   

Take That Tickets - Tuesday, June 14, 2011     

Croke Park Tickets   

Take That Tickets - Saturday, June 18, 2011     

Hampden Park Tickets   

Take That Tickets - Wednesday, June 22, 2011   

Take That Tickets - Thursday, June 23, 2011     

Villa Park Tickets   

Take That Tickets - Monday, June 27, 2011     

Wembley Stadium Tickets   

Take That Tickets - Friday, July 01, 2011   

Take That Tickets - Saturday, July 02, 2011   

Take That Tickets - Sunday, July 03, 2011   

Take That Tickets - Tuesday, July 05, 2011 

Was this helpful?
Thank you!
 
 
 
 


More from Dion Russell

Knives at their Best, Shun Knives

Shun knives and Wusthof knives are now without a doubt ruling the knives industr...

By: Dion Russelll Uncategorizedl Jul 08, 2018 lViews: 179 lComments: 0

Keeping Your Home Clean

Sometimes it can feel like keeping your home clean is a losing battle. As soon a...

By: Dion Russelll Uncategorizedl Jul 08, 2018 lViews: 67 lComments: 0

Jewelry fashion and makeup trends

The jewelry will be fashion and makeup trends for spring 2010, bright, colorful...

By: Dion Russelll Uncategorizedl Jul 08, 2018 lViews: 81 lComments: 0
Add new Comment

* Required fields